Terms

Site Terms of Use

Attention! Please read these terms and conditions carefully before browsing this site. If you do not agree to these terms, do not use this site.

Site use

The kalibri.pro website ("Kalibri") permits you to view and download materials from this website ("Site") for your personal, non-commercial use only, provided that you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the source materials. and any copies thereof. You may not modify the materials on this Site, nor distribute or display them in any way, or use them in any other way for public or commercial purposes. Any use of these materials on other websites or computer networks is prohibited.

Disclaimer

The materials and services of this site are provided "as is". Kalibri does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the materials, programs and services provided on this Site. Kalibri may make changes to the materials and services provided on this Site, as well as the products and prices mentioned therein, at any time without notice. If the materials and services on this Site become out of date, Kalibri does not undertake to update them.

Feedback and comments

By contacting us or leaving comments on the site, you are responsible that this message is not illegal, harmful, threatening, libelous, offends morality, violates copyrights, promotes hatred and / or discrimination of people on the basis of racial, ethnic, gender, religious, social grounds, contains insults to specific persons or organizations, and in any other way violates the current legislation of Ukraine. You agree that any of your messages may be deleted by Kalibri without your consent, and may be used free of charge at its discretion. Kalibri is not responsible for any information posted by users of the Site.

Use of personal data

We use various technologies to collect and store information when you visit the Kalibri website. This may include the recording of one or more cookies or anonymous identifiers. We also use cookies and anonymous identifiers when you interact with services offered by our partners, such as advertising services, for example, which may appear on other websites.

Payment options:

– Payment in cash on the day of the photo-video shooting
— Payment by Visa and MasterCard payment cards — WayForPay

Delivery
- The client receives the finished photos and videos in the form of a link to the photos.
This type of delivery is free of charge.

Return and exchange

Finished photos cannot be returned or exchanged.

Procedure and terms for the provision of services
The procedure and terms for the provision of services are regulated by an individual agreement signed by both parties. The term for the return of ready-made photo and video materials cannot exceed 4 months from the date of the service.

Refund policy
Funds paid for the services provided are non-refundable.

Public offer

a

EN

Условия | Фотограф Италия

Условия

Условия использования сайта

Внимание! Перед просмотром этого сайта внимательно прочитайте данные условия. Если вы не согласны с этими условиями, не используйте этот сайт.

Использование сайта

Сайт kalibri.pro (далее «Kalibri») разрешает вам просматривать и загружать материалы этого сайта (далее «Сайт») только для личного некоммерческого использования, при условии сохранения вами всей информации об авторском праве и других сведений о праве собственности, содержащихся в исходных материалах и любых их копиях. Запрещается изменять материалы этого Сайта, а также распространять или демонстрировать их в любом виде или использовать их любым другим образом для общественных или коммерческих целей. Любое использование этих материалов на других сайтах или в компьютерных сетях запрещается.

Oтказ от ответственности

Материалы и услуги этого сайта предоставляются “как есть”. Kalibri не гарантирует точности и полноты материалов, программ и услуг, предоставляемых на этом Сайте. Kalibri в любое время без уведомления может вносить изменения в материалы и услуги, предоставляемые на этом Сайте, а также в упомянутые в них продукты и цены. В случае устаревания материалов и услуг на этом Сайте Kalibri не обязуется обновлять их.

Обратная связь и комментарии

Обращаясь к нам или оставляя комментарии на сайте, вы несете ответственность, что данное сообщение не является незаконным, вредоносным, угрожающим, клеветническим, оскорбляет нравственность, нарушает авторские права, пропагандирует ненависть и/или дискриминацию людей по расовому, этническому, половому, религиозному, социальному признакам, содержит оскорбления в адрес конкретных лиц или организаций, а также каким либо иным образом нарушает действующее законодательство Украины. Вы соглашаетесь, что любое ваше сообщение Kalibri может удалять без вашего на то согласия, а также безвозмездно использовать по своему усмотрению. Kalibri не несет ответственности за любую информацию размещенную пользователями Сайта.

Использование персональных данных

Мы используем различные технологии для сбора и хранения информации, когда вы посещаете сайт Kalibri. Это может включать в себя запись одного или нескольких куки или анонимных идентификаторов. Мы также используем куки и анонимные идентификаторы, когда вы взаимодействуете с услугами, предложенными нашими партнерами, такими как рекламные услуги, например, которые могут появиться на других сайтах.

Варианты оплаты:

– Оплата наличными в день проведения фото-видеосъемки
– Оплата платежными картами Visa и MasterCard – WayForPay

Доставка
– Готовые фото и видео клиент получает в виде ссылки на фотографии.
Данный вид доставки осуществляется бесплатно.

Возврат и обмен

Готовые фотографии возврату или обмену не подлежат.

Порядок и сроки предоставления услуг
Порядок и сроки предоставления услуг регулируются индивидуальным договором, подписанным обеими сторонами. Срок отдачи готовых фото- и видео-материалов не может превышать 4 месяца с момента оказания услуги.

Правила возврата денежных средств
Денежные средства оплаченные за предоставленные услуг не возвращаются.