Guide

About Guide

If you are planning your trip to Cappadocia, this guide will do most of the work for you. No need to spend hours looking for places to visit, picnics and locations for photo shoots. I have already done everything for you. 

I am a professional photographer and have been living in Cappadocia for about a year. I've done over 100 photo shoots here. I traveled all over the region in search of beautiful locations for my filming, and now I'm ready to share them with you.

Viewpoints for sunset and sunrise, valleys, terraces, stables, waterfalls, a kilometer-long pier overlooking the volcano and a herd of 300 horses. All this you will find in my guide. These places will open you a completely non-touristic Cappadocia, which you will want to return to again. 

The guide is presented in 3 languages: Russian, Ukrainian and English.

In it you will find all the names of locations with descriptions, photos and exact coordinates on the google map.

Russian guide

Гайд

or
13.99$ – Buy

Ukrainian guide

Гайд

or
13.99$ – Buy

TO RECEIVE A GUIDE IN THE COMMENTS FOR PAYMENT, SPECIFY MAIL.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT ME ON INSTAGRAM
OR VIBER/WHATSAPP/TELEGRAM +38 063 469 66 39

EN

Гайд

О Гайде

Если вы планируете свое путешествие в Каппадокию — этот гайд сделает большую часть работы за вас. Не нужно часами выискивать места для посещения, пикников и локаций для фотосессий. Я уже все сделала за вас. 

Я профессиональный фотограф и живу в Каппадокии около года. Провела здесь больше 100 фотосессий. Объездила весь регион в поиске красивых локаций для своих съемок, и теперь готова поделиться ими с вами.

Смотровые площадки для заката и рассвета, долины, террасы, конюшни, водопады, километровый пирс с видом на вулкан и табун из 300 лошадей. Все это вы найдете в моем гайде. Эти места откроют вам совсем нетуристическую Каппадокию, в которую захочется вернуться снова. 

Гайд представлен на 3-х языках: русский, украинский и английский.

В нем вы найдете все названия локаций с описанием, фотографиями и точными координатами на google карте.

Русский гайд

Гайд

или
13.99$ – Купить

Український гайд

Гайд

или
13.99$ – Купить

ДЛЯ ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ ГАЙДА В  КОММЕНТАРИИ К ОПЛАТЕ УКАЗЫВАЙТЕ ПОЧТУ.

ЕСЛИ У ВАС ВОЗНИКЛИ ВОПРОСЫ, ПИШИТЕ МНЕ В INSTAGRAM
ИЛИ VIBER/WHATSAPP/TELEGRAM +38 063 469 66 39

RU