Photo Camp Cappadocia

Objective of the project – to introduce the participants to the beautiful region of Turkey – Cappadocia. Create a high-quality selling portfolio. Fully immerse yourself and experience the whole culture and authenticity of the region: caves, balloons, horses, clay, carpets, Turkish cuisine.

Among the participants: photo and video specialists, organizers, coordinators, stylists, decorators. Everyone who is so closely associated with the wedding industry. On the project you can find a team for further work in Cappadocia.

In the tour program: welcome dinner, 2 wedding stories, themed love story, shooting surprise, joint lunches, a master-mind on the topic "attracting clients in different countries", joint photo processing, a gift from the organizers - a farewell dinner.

We want to create an atmosphere of creativity, help and mutual understanding, so we are forced to limit the number of participants for each direction.

Before becoming part of the team, you can ask all your questions in the telegram chat or call us.

Locations

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

valley of love

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

Cave

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

Herd of horses

PROJECT PROGRAM

// May 8 - acquaintance

10:00 — 17:00 – Meeting of participants, acquaintance, settling.
17:00 - Departure to the location
17:30 - Festive dinner. Meet the wedding planner.
We share our experience: “Peculiarities of working in Cappadocia”.
21:00 – Departure to the hotel 

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// May 9 - Wedding photography

15:30 - Departure to the location
16:30 — Filming with a herd of horses
19:00 – Departure to the hotel
20:00 - Evening tea, wine, snacks, communication about the results of the day.

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// May 11 - Completion of the project

6:00 - for everyone this morning you can:
● fly on a balloon
● take pictures of each other against the background of balloons

12:00 - Check out from the hotel.
We will be happy to spend time together before your departure.

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// May 9 - Wedding

6:00 - Collection and departure to the location
6:30 — Shooting at dawn with balloons
7:30 - Walk around nearby locations
8:30 — Shooting with a retro car
9:30 – Departure to the hotel
10:00 - Free time
14:00 - Dinner. Mastermind on the topic "attracting customers"

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// May 10 - Wedding

6:00 - Departure to the location
6:30 - Walk
8:00 – Ceremony in a cave with candles
10:00 – Departure to the hotel
10:30 – Gathering of the bride and groom at the hotel
14:00 - Dinner
15:30 - Collaborative photo processing
17:30 - Farewell dinner. View photos of participants on the projector. 

Project duration: 4 days and 3 nights.
Number of shots:
1. Wedding story in the valley of love.
2. Wedding photo session with a herd of horses.
3. Wedding ceremony in a cave. Picnic. Gathering of the bride and groom.
Additional expenses: flight, transfer to the hotel, accommodation, meals.

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// price

Photographer / videographer

700
14 places
  • 3 wedding shoots
  • Farewell dinner
  • After 1.04 – 850€
    After 1.05 – 950€

 

Submit your application:

Leading

800
1 place
  • 2 wedding ceremonies
  • Photos and videos from the project
  • Farewell dinner
  • After 1.04 – 950€
    After 1.05 – 1050€

 

Submit your application:

Organizer

700
1 place
  • 3 wedding shoots
  • Farewell dinner
  • After 1.04 – 600€
    After 1.05 – 700€

 

Submit your application:

You will get to know the best wedding planner in Turkey.
Learn about the specifics and peculiarities of working in Cappadocia.
We will conduct a mastermind to attract customers.
Let's edit photos from the shoot together.

AND ALL THIS WE ALREADY INCLUDED IN THE COST OF THE PROJECT.

Project Feedback

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Natalie

Before the project, we met Alexandra in Montenegro. And I fell in love with her! She seemed like such a bright person to me. Her image, the choice of the angle of the models, without too much fuss. I realized this girl has a taste and she is an esthete not only in photography😍 And then I find out that there will be a project in Italy and the main photographer Alexandra. It was Uiii) When a photographer has better shots of yours, you want to follow and absorb the necessary information. On a project in Italy, in what places we were, to tears. I saw the work of other photographers. Thinking about raising the price. Alexandra was open to talking about photography, for which she is eternally grateful! Next to such a person, I want to see bright, kind, sincere. Her processing is just an explosion, as airy and gentle as possible... I wish photographers to get to the project with Alexandra at least once in their lives✨ I will gladly repeat the mini-trip with the most wonderful PERSON❤️

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Tanya

Sasha, dear, thank you for the opportunity to participate in the Italian photo project. It's not just about a huge breakthrough for my personal portfolio of great shots and locations! This is primarily about getting to know you as a person and a professional. You inspire with your lightness and positive attitude. I am delighted with every detail, about every well-thought-out location in advance, about the technical aspects. I didn't have to think about anything, everything was so well planned that all I had to do was click the shutter and enjoy the whole process. Even when unforeseen circumstances got in the way, you knew how to beat and get a great shot. Your vision and aesthetics are energizing and motivating. It's not just easy to work with you, I enjoyed talking with you and it was not just a photo project, but a wonderful memory and I already dream of getting to your new project in Cappadocia!

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Julia

I want to say thank you very much!!! You did a great job, everything is amazing! I saw how you worry, but you did it! I am very glad that I was able to come, I was glad to watch what you do, how you put the shot. Everything was wonderful, yes, it was difficult in terms of the fact that many people, all creative, everyone wanted to realize something, it is very, very difficult to get such a powerful bunch of creative people to do something according to the instructions, but you are great. Thank you very much again! I really hope to meet again. Thank you for the opportunity to create and the warm welcome!

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Sofia

I want to express my deep gratitude for the cool tour) These 4 days flew by like one day. So many cool locations and so many cool models, wow, these photos broke my instagram🙏🏻 Thanks again to you and Yura.
For your patience and professionalism, and for the sincere atmosphere!

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Anisa

Sasha is so good for you for that beautiful beauty 🤍 Bulo is even easier to practice. For sure, be it food, we helped, sometimes it seemed to me that you didn’t take pictures. And only then I robbed that I went and marveled at the results of the participants:) Dear you 🤍

Next projects

Montenegro

Фото Проект Италия

Cappadocia

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

Italy

Фото Проект Италия
EN

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

Цель проекта — познакомить участников с прекрасным регионом Турции — Каппадокией. Создать качественное продающее портфолио. Полностью погрузиться и прочувствовать всю культуру и аутентичность региона: пещеры, воздушные шары, лошади, глина, ковры, турецкая кухня.

Среди участников: фото и видео специалисты, организаторы, координаторы, стилисты, декораторы. Все, кто так тесно связан со свадебной индустрией. На проекте вы сможете найти команду для дальнейшей работы в Каппадокии.

В программе тура: приветственный ужин, 2 свадебные истории, тематическая love story, съемка сюрприз, совместные обеды, мастер-майнд на тему «привлечение клиентов в разных странах», совместная обработка фото, подарок от организаторов — прощальный ужин.

Мы хотим создать атмосферу творчества, помощи и взаимопонимания — поэтому вынуждены ограничить количество участников для каждого направления.

Перед тем, как стать частью команды, вы можете задать все интересующие вас вопросы в телеграм чате или созвониться с нами.

Локации

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

Долина любви

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

Пещера

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

Табун лошадей

ПРОГРАММА ПРОЕКТА

// 8 мая - знакомство

10:00 — 17:00 — Встреча участников, знакомство, заселение.
17:00 — Выезд на локацию
17:30 — Праздничный ужин. Знакомство со свадебным организатором.
Делимся опытом: «Особенности работы в Каппадокии».
21:00 — Выезд в отель 

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// 9 мая - Свадебная съемка

15:30 — Выезд на локацию
16:30 — Сьемка с табуном лошадей
19:00 — Выезд в отель
20:00 — Вечернее чаепитие, вино, закуски, общение об итогах дня.

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// 11 мая - Завершение проекта

6:00 — для всех желающих в это утро можно:
● полетать на шаре
● пофотографировать друг друга на фоне шаров

12:00 — выселение с отеля.
Мы будем счастливы провести время до вашего вылета вместе.

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// 9 мая - Свадьба

6:00 — Сбор и выезд на локацию
6:30 — Съемка на рассвете с шарами
7:30 — Прогулка по ближайшим локациям
8:30 — Съемка с ретро-машиной
9:30 — Выезд в отель
10:00 — Свободное время
14:00 — Обед. Мастер-майнд на тему «привлечение клиентов»

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// 10 мая - Свадьба

6:00 — Выезд на локацию
6:30 — Прогулка
8:00 — Церемония в пещере со свечами
10:00 — Выезд в отель
10:30 — Сборы жениха и невесты в отеле
14:00 — Обед
15:30 — Совместная обработка фото
17:30 — Прощальный ужин. Просмотр фото участников на проекторе. 

Длительность проекта: 4 дня и 3 ночи.
Количество съемок:
1. Свадебная история в долине любви.
2. Свадебная фотосессия с табуном лошадей.
3. Свадебная церемония в пещере. Пикник. Сборы жениха и невесты.
Дополнительные расходы: перелет, трансфер к отелю, проживание, питание.

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

// стоимость

Фотограф / видеограф

700
14 мест
  • 3 свадебные съемки
  • Прощальный ужин
  • После 1.04 — 850€
    После 1.05 — 950€

 

Оставить заявку:

Ведущий

800
1 место
  • 2 свадебные церемонии
  • Фото и видео с проекта
  • Прощальный ужин
  • После 1.04 — 950€
    После 1.05 — 1050€

 

Оставить заявку:

Организатор

700
1 место
  • 3 свадебные съемки
  • Прощальный ужин
  • После 1.04 — 600€
    После 1.05 — 700€

 

Оставить заявку:

Вы познакомитесь с лучшим свадебным организатором Турции.
Узнаете о специфике и особенностях работы в Каппадокии.
Мы проведем мастер-майнд по привлечению клиентов.
Обработаем вместе фотографии со съемок.

И ВСЕ ЭТО МЫ УЖЕ ВКЛЮЧИЛИ В СТОИМОСТЬ ПРОЕКТА.

Отзывы о проектах

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Натали

До проекта мы познакомились с Александрой в Черногории. И я в неё влюбилась! Мне показалась она таким светлым человеком. Её образ, выбор ракурса моделей, без лишней суеты. Я поняла у этой девушки есть вкус и она эстет не только в фотографии😍 И тут я узнаю, что будет проект в Италии и главный фотограф Александра. Это было Уиии) Когда у фотографа сильнее кадры твоих, за таким хочется следовать и впитывать нужную информацию. На проекте в Италии в каких местах мы были, до слёз. Я увидела работу других фотографов. Задумалась о повышении стоимости. Александра была открыта к разговорам о фотографии, за что бесконечно благодарна! Рядом с таким человеком хочется видеть светлое, доброе, душевное. Её обработка ну просто взрыв, как можно так воздушно и нежно… Желаю фотографам хоть раз в жизни попасть на проект с Александрой✨ С радостью повторю минипутешествие с чудеснейшим ЧЕЛОВЕКОМ❤️

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Таня

Саша, дорогая, спасибо тебе за возможность поучаствовать в Итальянском фото проекте. Это не только об огромном прорыве для моего личного портфолио из прекрасных снимков и локаций! Это в первую очередь о знакомстве с тобой, как с человеком и профессионалом. Ты вдохновляешь своей легкостью и позитивным настроем. Я в восторге от каждой детали, о каждой продуманной локации заранее, о технических аспектах. Мне не нужно было ни о чем думать, все было так хорошо спланировано, что оставалось только щелкать затвором и наслаждаться всем процессом. Даже когда на пути вставали непредвиденные обстоятельства, ты знала как обыграть и получить шикарный кадр. Твое видение и эстетика заряжают и мотивируют. С тобой не просто легко работать, я получила удовольствие от общения с тобой и это был не просто фото проект, а прекрасная память и я уже мечтаю попасть на твой новый проект в Каппадокии!

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Юля

Хочу сказать вам большое спасибо!!! Вы со всем справились, все потрясающе! Я видела как ты переживаешь, но у вас все получилось! Очень рада, что смогла приехать, была рада наблюдать за тем, что ты делаешь, как ставишь кадр. Все было чудесно, да, сложно в плане того, что много людей, все творческие, каждый хотел что-то реализовать, заставить такую могучую кучку творческих людей делать что-то по инструкции очень и очень сложно, но вы молодцы. Еще раз большое спасибо! Очень надеюсь встретиться еще раз. Спасибо за возможность создавать и теплый прием!

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
София

Хочу выразить огромную благодарность за крутой тур) Эти 4 дня пролетели как один день. Столько крутых локаций и столько классных моделей, ух эти фото разорвали мой инстаграмм🙏🏻 Спасибо ещё раз тебе и Юре.
За Ваше терпение и профессионализм, и за душевную атмосферу!

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия
Аниса

Саша дякую тобі дуже за ту усю красу 🤍 Було дуже легко працювати. Завжди на будь-які питання усім допомагала, іноді мені здавалось що ти не фотографувала. А тільки то і робила, що ходила і дивилась які в учасників результати:) Дякую тобі 🤍

Следующие проекты

Черногория

Фото Проект Италия

Каппадокия

Фото-кэмп Каппадокия

Италия

Фото Проект Италия
RU